4RD TERM HFS EXECUTIVE COMMITEE

(2016 - CURRENT)

PRESIDENT

MR. HONG ZHEN YOU

VICE - PRESIDENT

MR. KRISTIAN THORBJORNSEN

VICE - PRESIDENT (HIGH PERFORMANCE)

MR. TOMMY TOH

TEAM COACH

MR. JACK KO

TREASUER

SECRETARY

EXECUTIVE

MR. DARYL NG

MR. TRISTAN THEURIER

MR. JUSTIN LOW

REFEREE 

COMMITTEE

MR. TEO SHI HAN

MEDIA COMMITTEE

President

Mr Hong Zheng You is in charge of overseeing all matters pertaining to the Federation.

president@hfs.org.sg

Vice President

Mr Kristian Thorbjornsen  is in charge of overseeing all matters pertaining to the Federation.

Vice-President (High Performance)

Mr Tommy Toh is in charge of raising awareness of the sport to Singaporeans of all ages.

outreach@hfs.org.sg

Assistant Secretary

Mr Tristan Theurier is in charge of overseeing all administrative matters.

secretary@hfs.org.sg

Honorary Treasurer

Mr Daryl Ng is in charge of overseeing all financial matters.

treasurer@hfs.org.sg

Sports Executive

Mr Low Lim Hsun is in charge of all administrative matters in the Federation.

exec@hfs.org.sg

Coach

Mr Jack Ko

Coach for National Team

Referee Committee

Mr Teo Shi Han is in charge of all matters pertaining to Handball officials in Singapore, from tournament referee allocations to referee training and certification.

referee@hfs.org.sg

Global

Mr Justin Low is in charge of all international matters, from training camps to tournaments.

global@hfs.org.sg

Marketing

Please drop us an email for marketing or media enquiries.

marketing@hfs.org.sg

Sponsorship

Please drop us an email with regards to sponsorship matters.

sponsorship@hfs.org.sg

Please reload

Please reload

Local